TOMORROW!

Absolutely can’t wait to meet (and say thank you 245335366956848874651 times to) my interviewers/selection committee again, and the other 2 CMS winners (just found out today in a letter from the BABNC that 3 of the 10 CMS finalists were chosen!). I’ve been looking forward to tomorrow since my parents surprised me with news about the trip last Thursday (in an absolutely awesome way that provided the basis for one bullet point on my quickly growing list of posts to make). I’ll be visiting the Governor’s Center tomorrow afternoon for that conference, and I fully intend on forcibly bear-hugging every person I meet there.

I know I need to find some new synonyms for the word “excited.” BUT I’M JUST SO EXCITED.

Gosh, I really, really can’t wait to talk to these people.

Leave a Reply

